MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Limelight Theatre, Inc.

THE BOYS NEXT DOOR

Saint Augustine, FL
Runs March 6 - March 29 on the Matuza Main Stage.  Adults $25, Senior Citizens $23, Students and Active Military $20. Preview Night Thurs March 5,  Terrific Tuesday March 10.  All Tickets $15. Shows runs every Thurs, Fri a... read more

School's Out, Theatre's In!

Saint Augustine, FL
2nd - 5th Grade.
Running from Mon, Feb 2 2015 9:00 AM Fri, Mar 13 2015 2:00 PM
Friday, March 13 2015 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Fri, Mar 13 2015 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Get Tickets

BEYOND THERAPY

Saint Augustine, FL
Runs Aug 7 - Aug 30 on the Koger Gamache Studio Stage.  Adults$25, Senior Citizens $23, Students & Active Military $20. Preview Night Thurs Aug 6,  Terrific Tuesday Aug 11.  All Tickets $15. Shows runs every Thurs, Fri and... read more
  March 2015  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Past Events

Adult Public Speaking Class

Adult Public Speaking Class

Saint Augustine, FL
Adult Public Speaking Class Jan 13 - Feb 17 Tues 6-7:30pm Cost is $135 per student
Tue, Jan 13 2015 6:00 PM Tue, Feb 17 2015 7:30 PM

Adult Singing Master Class

Adult Singing Master Class

Saint Augustine, FL
Adult Singing Master class Sundays from 5-7pm Feb 1, 8 and 15 Regina Torres will be teaching the class. Cost is $125 per student
Sun, Feb 1 2015 5:00 PM Sun, Feb 15 2015 7:00 PM

SWEET BIRD OF YOUTH

SWEET BIRD OF YOUTH

Saint Augustine, FL
Runs Jan 23 - Feb 15 on the Matuza Main Stage.  Adults $25, Senior Citizens $23, Student and Active Military $20. Preview Night Jan 22,  Terrific Tuesday Jan 27.  All Tickets $15. Shows runs every Thurs, Fri and Sat at 7:30pm and Sun at 2pm. Friday 2/13 Join us at 7pm for samples of cocktails ...
Thu, Jan 22 2015 7:30 PM Sun, Feb 15 2015 4:30 PM

4-5 Year Old Creative Dramatics

4-5 Year Old Creative Dramatics

Saint Augustine, FL
4-5 Year Olds: Creative Dramatics -  Saturdays 10- 10:45am, Feb 2 - March 14($75) This class allows students to play with their favorite stories and picture books through theatre, crafts, song, and dance. There will be a “Shareformance” at 10:30am on March 14. Please download a registration for...
Wed, Nov 12 2014 1:30 PM Mon, Feb 2 2015 7:00 AM

Limelight Theatre Gift Certificates

Limelight Theatre Gift Certificates

Saint Augustine, FL
Give the gift of live theatre!  Gift certificates are available now for our exciting 23rd Season!  The lineup includes:   Sept 19 – Oct 19, THE ADDAMS FAMILY Matuza Main Stage, Musical Nov 7 – Nov 30   CLYBOURNE PARK Koger Gamache Studio Theater, Dramady Dec 5 – Jan 4     A CHRISTMAS STORY ...
Fri, Jan 2 2015 11:30 AM Sat, Jan 31 2015 11:30 PM

23rd Season Subscriptions

23rd Season Subscriptions

Saint Augustine, FL
Dear Limelight Theatre Patron, The Limelight Theatre is pleased to announce its 23rd Season of live theatre to you, one of our loyal patrons.  In addition, we would like to offer you a money saving offer, less than $17 per ticket, on a full season subscription. Our 2014/2015 Season will open with...
Fri, Jan 2 2015 11:30 AM Sat, Jan 31 2015 11:30 PM

Limelight Theatre's Swing Club Gala

Limelight Theatre's Swing Club Gala

Saint Augustine, FL
Limelight Theatre's 1940s Swing Theme Gala to feature 7-piece swing band Annual fundraising event set for Jan. 31 at National Guard Armory St. Augustine, FL - Limelight Theatre's 23rd Annual Gala will feature The Bay Kings Band (7-piece group from the Tampa area) that plays a variety of classic...
Saturday, January 31 2015 6:00 PM 11:00 PM

Miracle on 34th Street The Musical

Miracle on 34th Street The Musical

Saint Augustine, FL
Runs Dec 5 - Jan 4 on the Matuza Main Stage.  All Tickets $25. Preview Night Thurs Dec 4,  Terrific Tuesday Dec 9  All Tickets $15.  NO SHOW CHRISTMAS DAY or NEW YEARS EVE. St. Jude Fundraiser Fri 12/19:  Pre show cocktail hour with hors d'oeuvres provided by Raintree Restaurant at 6:30pm.  Sh...
Thu, Dec 4 2014 7:30 PM Sun, Jan 4 2015 4:30 PM

CLYBOURNE PARK

CLYBOURNE PARK

Saint Augustine, FL
Runs Nov 7 - Nov 30 on the Koger Gamache Studio Stage.  Adults $25, Senior Citizens $23, Students and Active Military $20. Preview Night Thurs Nov 6 SOLD OUT Terrific Tuesday Nov 11.  All Tickets $15. Thurs Nov 20 Fundraiser for the Democratic Party of St. Johns County. NO SHOW THANKSGIVING D...
Thu, Nov 6 2014 7:30 PM Sun, Nov 30 2014 4:30 PM

3rd - 6th Grade Musical Theatre Class

3rd - 6th Grade Musical Theatre Class

Saint Augustine, FL
3rd – 6th Grade Musical Theatre Class – 4-5:30pm (September 10th – November 12th) ($250) What does is take to be a triple threat on Broadway? This class will focus on developing singing, dancing, and acting skills! We will work on solo pieces, as well as group numbers! There will be a “Sharefor...
Wed, Sep 10 2014 4:00 PM Wed, Nov 12 2014 5:00 PM

Mailing Address

11 Old Mission Avenue Saint Augustine, FL 32084
  March 2015  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31